The Free Web Advertising Forum

Promote Your Business, Service, Site Or Blog And Get Traffic Free Or Find Work From Home Opportunities!
 
HomeHome  ­CalendarCalendar  ­FAQFAQ  ­SearchSearch  ­MemberlistMemberlist  ­UsergroupsUsergroups  ­RegisterRegister  ­Log inLog in  
Post new topic    Reply to topic
 

Vinefire scam or real?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Author Message
clickster



Posts: 30
Join date: 2009-04-06

PostSubject: Vinefire scam or real?   Tue Apr 07, 2009 12:18 pm

Who cares, although it probably is a scam! No one can pay everyone that amount! I hope its real but lets enjoy the traffic and new sites we are discovering! If you want to join you can JOIN HERE

Last edited by clickster on Mon Apr 13, 2009 11:11 am; edited 4 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
clickster



Posts: 30
Join date: 2009-04-06

PostSubject: Re: Vinefire scam or real?   Thu Apr 09, 2009 10:47 am

Apparently they have made a statement that they are not a scam. They have opened up a new forum and it seems legit how they plan to pay everyone...

Join Here


Last edited by clickster on Mon Apr 13, 2009 11:09 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
werrien



Posts: 1
Join date: 2009-04-09
Age: 61
Location: Rokycany, Czech republic

PostSubject: Re: Vinefire scam or real?   Thu Apr 09, 2009 11:08 am

I am very satisfied with Vinefire. Their system made 37 referrals to my basic home business in some days. Awesome!

http://www.vinefire.com/?ref=jack487@gmail.com[url]
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.vinefire.com/?ref=jack487@gmail.com
sjin2010



Posts: 1
Join date: 2009-04-10
Location: California

PostSubject: Re: Vinefire scam or real?   Fri Apr 10, 2009 6:43 pm

I think its great the free advertising, and if we get paid well that is just a big plus in my opinion...
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://Big-Bucks4U.com
kujoni



Posts: 4
Join date: 2009-04-15

PostSubject: Re: Vinefire scam or real?   Wed Apr 15, 2009 1:37 am

Scam or not scam I don't care. Vinefire has give me more referrals and money with my links. Their advertising system help me to build my downline grow faster.

Make money with links
Back to top Go down
View user profile
slim



Posts: 52
Join date: 2009-04-06

PostSubject: Re: Vinefire scam or real?   Fri May 01, 2009 6:48 pm

they are making a killing off of us thats for sure!!!! no customer services responses or help when you need it... wont last long...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
slim



Posts: 52
Join date: 2009-04-06

PostSubject: Re: Vinefire scam or real?   Sat May 16, 2009 11:36 pm

Why VineFire is a Scam

- The Math Doesn’t add up:
Yesterday VineFire was ranked in Alexa #3100. According to our estimations, by looking at sites we own and comparing traffic data, that equates to at the very least 30,000 unique visits per day. Now if none of them upgraded, and they all only earn half of the limit whish is $25 per day from clicking and submitting links, referring friends and signing up, that means Vinefire will owe its members on a daily basis $25 X 30,000 = $750,000. Hmm, interesting huh? They must make a ton of money with all that traffic, so can easily pay off that small sum of $750,000 a day, right? Wrong! Not even close. Their only means of revenue is from selling “starred” listings at a one time fee of $10. They also sell upgraded memberships for $5. Now what if all 30,000 members both upgraded their account and purchased the right to add stars next to their Vinefire links? That’s $15 X 30,000 or a one time fee totaling $450,000.

-Will not Pay out till January 2010:
So they claim, they won’t be paying out anything until Jan 2010. That is exactly 235 days away. Since they have an estimated outstanding expense of $750,000 per day, according to the math above, that means by January 1st they will owe over $176,250,000. This is all with revenues of only $450,000 at very best. Clearly, not even close to being a profitable business, unless of course they never pay anyone a dime.

How Will VineFire Owners benefit from the scam?
As we figured out above, They may take in approximately $450,000 from Upgraded members and purchased “star” upgrades. This is all profit besides their cheap server costs if they do decide to run off come January, which I am 100% certain they will. In addition they are likely making a small amount of money via the affiliate links they use for “featured links”.
_________________
Seo Elite: New Seo Software! Rank On Google http://tinyurl.com/dg6v7u

Top FREE Movie and TV Sites http://freemoviesandtvshowsites.blogspot.com

Free Adsense Tips for More Money http://sensiblegoogleadsense.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile
slim



Posts: 52
Join date: 2009-04-06

PostSubject: Re: Vinefire scam or real?   Sat May 23, 2009 6:49 pm

notice the vinefire forums are now gone? as soon as people started giving proof they were a scam they took the whole forum off! lol
_________________
Seo Elite: New Seo Software! Rank On Google http://tinyurl.com/dg6v7u

Top FREE Movie and TV Sites http://freemoviesandtvshowsites.blogspot.com

Free Adsense Tips for More Money http://sensiblegoogleadsense.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile
sharkbytes



Posts: 4
Join date: 2009-06-09

PostSubject: Re: Vinefire scam or real?   Sat Jun 13, 2009 12:30 am

They admit they can't pay unless someone buys them. And the price will have to be quite hefty.

justthrowmoney.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile

Vinefire scam or real?

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum: You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Free Web Advertising Forum :: The Cafe -
Post new topic    Reply to topic